Brotje novopellet spk 24 can't start !!!

Diskutiere Brotje novopellet spk 24 can't start !!! im Brötje Forum im Bereich Heizungshersteller; Hello i have problem with brotje novopellet spk can’t start after installation .Maybe some on can help me thanks a lot...

heizungsservice

Fachmann
Mitglied seit
17.12.2015
Beiträge
450
Mal was ganz Spezielles. Bei Pellet muss ich aber leider passen.
 
mad-mike

mad-mike

Fachmann
Mitglied seit
31.10.2014
Beiträge
3.402
Ich habe auch keine Ahnung von Pellet. Aber für mein Verständnis muss die Kessel soll Temperatur höher sein als 0Grad... Eventuell irgendwo ein Einstellungsfehler?
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35
I check all settings looks like it s ok . :(
 

Pfälzer

Mitglied seit
10.12.2010
Beiträge
473
Hi.

Where is the system located? UK or US?
Voltage AND frequency in range?

Greets,

Klaus
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35
i choose REINGEN and when KESSEL EIN and its start .ISR mode auto Brenner indication active
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35
Lithuania. yes in range .
 

broetjespkfan

Mitglied seit
19.01.2014
Beiträge
76
hello,

Brenner indication active automaticly starts the fireautomat
when the burner its on fire he goes in "Abschaltung" correct?

check out the sensor at the bottum from the stoker.
the lightring have to go on at 1 cm upstand (check with your finger)
is magnetic field sensor.

you need many pellets in the stoker, the sensor make the motor from your moving system on and off.
second make a reset turn out power
do not this with touch the fuse, cut the cable.
at restart he start with clean up and go

regards michael
 

broetjespkfan

Mitglied seit
19.01.2014
Beiträge
76
i forgot one step.

it's importent
check on display
go scroll down to "Version"
after powerbrake he lost signal and has no memory
there stand 14kw 24 kw or 28kw
i think on yours stand 14kw and you have a 24 kw version.

go to "Fachmannebene" put the code on to
the code is 1919 (It's the year when brötje starts building boilers)
push ok and stand now a refresh warning on display
go out with the up buttom
check again version display
24kw :thumbsup:
give me a response of your software stand number and i come again
with instructions.

tip : push the down and minus buttom together and you have all information on tap.
all temp. and stuff like that.
function only at display mode like the same on your video.
never play on next side
is the timing mode for lampda sonde

your welcome
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35
"Brenner indication active automaticly starts the fireautomatwhen the burner its on fire he goes in "Abschaltung" correct?" - no its not start if i chose operation "Kessel ein" i need select operation "REINGEN" and immediately select "Kessel ein" and then it starts :) ( oh almost forgot to say SPK newly installed) :)

hello broetjespkfan, thanks for info but i can't understand which sensor i need to check maybe you can show me on photo or say where i can find it :)
Later today i try your advices and give you information :)
 

broetjespkfan

Mitglied seit
19.01.2014
Beiträge
76
i mean the sensor on the side by the bottomend of the stoker snake
he has a lightring
you can see it on the backside down right

first start after install:
start in area "Inbetriebnahme"
the different is: Pellets make transport every time
when pellets falling down at the showglass you have to push ok buttom.

Make this first:
it's importent

check on display

go scroll down to "Version"

after powerbrake he lost signal and has no memory

there stand 14kw 24 kw or 28kw

i think on yours stand 14kw and you have a 24 kw version.

go to "Fachmannebene" put the code on to

the code is 1919 (It's the year when brötje starts building boilers)

push ok and stand now a refresh warning on display

go out with the up buttom

check again version display

24kw
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35
Hi again :)
i try your advices but SPK not work :)
Sensor looks like ok, light is on and after kessel start and pallet goes to burner light off then snake motor goes on for couple seconds and light goes on again
check video.
entering code - https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-1bjOgtpchGT2h0d3hVN09SeWM
parameters then starting - https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-1bjOgtpchGT1BvQlVlbWRQOTg
trying to start normal. but don't start - https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-1bjOgtpchGMFlQVnZ0b3RYUmM
the way what i start kessel but i down immedly after start - https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-1bjOgtpchGb1h4ZTJQVUxoLU0
 
GreenRabbit

GreenRabbit

Moderator
Mitglied seit
11.04.2007
Beiträge
1.007
Hm!​
I think you have to do the "monkey fingering"............(sorry, my english is very bad)......... during the heater starts......
Push the "down" and "-" Symbol at the same time! Then you´ll see the "lux"-Indicator..........it must be over 120lux during the whole starting phase!

I think, it will me more less than 120lux so the heater go into "Abschaltung"..........
 

broetjespkfan

Mitglied seit
19.01.2014
Beiträge
76
....your google film need a code to enter
i can't see it
by the way....clean up the showglas and the lightsensor
and give me the version number please

regards michael
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35

broetjespkfan

Mitglied seit
19.01.2014
Beiträge
76
okay
you have the version without the I/O Update
software is the right one
LUX is okay
on the one video i can see the temperature exaust and boiler is 0° C and in first time nothing on display
is it correct, it's so cold at the place or the sensors dosent works ???

under the sheet (4screws) is the mainboard.
please proof all contacts from the cables and sensor cables
control stand by, remember push down and minus bottom
and you can see in real time the sensor temp.

when the temp. 0° C is real, your heating system water is frozen ?(
please response
 

Mantas

Threadstarter
Mitglied seit
02.01.2016
Beiträge
35
Yes it is so cold in please :) but i have antifreeze inside heating system.
i forgot to say i don't install ISR-roomtermostat and boiler heat sensor QAD 36 yet, it arrives next week .but i don't have any fault on ISR panel . and Brenner logo is active on ISR panel .
 
GreenRabbit

GreenRabbit

Moderator
Mitglied seit
11.04.2007
Beiträge
1.007
I think the Problem is the "Abgas"Temperature..........it only Shows "^^^^".........that isn´t correkt!
​Try a complete Reset of the Boiler! Go to Techniker Ebende with Code 1919 and choose your Boiler Type with pressing Enter!
Then the Abgastemperature must Show correct!

-GR-
 

broetjespkfan

Mitglied seit
19.01.2014
Beiträge
76
ne ne, ein Neustart reicht nicht aus.
Auf dem Video ist deutlich zu sehen das der Abgasfühler ab und zu das Signal verliert.

Ich hatte meinen SPK auch gebraucht gekauft. Durch den Transport wackeln die Kontakte der Stecker.
Das Mainbord von Manglberger hat ebenso wie die Bajonettsicherungshalter Kontaktprobleme.
Gerade wenn sie länger nicht bestromt waren.

Alle Stecker abziehen und am besten reinigen hilft dauerhaft.
Natürlich ist das fehlende Fühlersignal aber die Ursache für den Startabbruch.
Ich denke das hat er auch verstanden.
Er wird sich sicher noch mal melden.

FNJ Michael
 
Thema:

Brotje novopellet spk 24 can't start !!!

Brotje novopellet spk 24 can't start !!! - Ähnliche Themen

  • Wasser nachfüllen Brötje WSx/WTX

    Wasser nachfüllen Brötje WSx/WTX: Ich müsste Wasser nachfüllen bin mir aber unsicher wie kann mir das jemand kurz erklären
  • Brötje BOB20 Software

    Brötje BOB20 Software: Hallo wer kann und darf Brötje BOB20 im Raum Esslingen, Göppingen, Ulm installieren ?
  • Fehler 132 bei Brötje EcoTherm Kompakt WBC 22/24 F

    Fehler 132 bei Brötje EcoTherm Kompakt WBC 22/24 F: Hallo zusammen, Meine Heizung zeigt den Fehler 132 (Sichrheitsabschaltung) an. Ein Neustart ist nicht möglich und mein Heizungsfachmann weiss sich...
  • Brötje SGB 65 Fehlermeldung "8"

    Brötje SGB 65 Fehlermeldung "8": An alle Brötje - Kenner. Meine Heizanlage Brötje SGB 65 hat den Geist aufgegeben und zeigt als Fehlermeldung die "8" an. Die Heizungsfirma meint...
  • Wer kennt sich IM RM-Gebiet aus mit Brötje NovoPellet SPK 14

    Wer kennt sich IM RM-Gebiet aus mit Brötje NovoPellet SPK 14: Hallo, wer kennt im Rhein/Main Gebiet einen zuverlässigen Heizungsinstallateur der sich mit der Pelletheizung NovoPellet SPK 14 von Brötje...
  • Ähnliche Themen

    • Wasser nachfüllen Brötje WSx/WTX

      Wasser nachfüllen Brötje WSx/WTX: Ich müsste Wasser nachfüllen bin mir aber unsicher wie kann mir das jemand kurz erklären
    • Brötje BOB20 Software

      Brötje BOB20 Software: Hallo wer kann und darf Brötje BOB20 im Raum Esslingen, Göppingen, Ulm installieren ?
    • Fehler 132 bei Brötje EcoTherm Kompakt WBC 22/24 F

      Fehler 132 bei Brötje EcoTherm Kompakt WBC 22/24 F: Hallo zusammen, Meine Heizung zeigt den Fehler 132 (Sichrheitsabschaltung) an. Ein Neustart ist nicht möglich und mein Heizungsfachmann weiss sich...
    • Brötje SGB 65 Fehlermeldung "8"

      Brötje SGB 65 Fehlermeldung "8": An alle Brötje - Kenner. Meine Heizanlage Brötje SGB 65 hat den Geist aufgegeben und zeigt als Fehlermeldung die "8" an. Die Heizungsfirma meint...
    • Wer kennt sich IM RM-Gebiet aus mit Brötje NovoPellet SPK 14

      Wer kennt sich IM RM-Gebiet aus mit Brötje NovoPellet SPK 14: Hallo, wer kennt im Rhein/Main Gebiet einen zuverlässigen Heizungsinstallateur der sich mit der Pelletheizung NovoPellet SPK 14 von Brötje...
    Oben